New Seattle Non-Stop Flights for Raleigh, Charleston and Nashville! Thanks Alaska Airlines!

Forgive me for my apparent writers block…. :-/

Anywhooo,….Lord knows, I despise changing planes when flying so when I find out about new nonstop flights being created to/from a smaller city-(meaning smaller than JFK), especially the one I travel from, I tend to get a little crazy excited!  So I’m shouting #Whoohoo as Alaska Airlines has just recently announced new non-stop service to/from Seattle, Washington for travelers flying to/from Raleigh-Durham, NC; Charleston, SC and Nashville, TN.

What this means for folks like me on or near the southeast coast is, easier flying access to the west coast cruise port in Seattle to experience that Alaska Cruise we have been dreaming of! 🙂

Alaska Air new routesThese new non-stop Seattle (SEA) flights are scheduled to begin in Fall 2015:

  • 1 daily flight from Nashville (BNA) starts in September 23rd
  • 1 daily flight from Raleigh-Durham (RDU) starts October 1st
  • 4x per week flights from Charleston (CHS) starts November 16th

Airfare Sales for these routes/destinations and others are happening right NOW thru May 4th at Alaska Airlines!  This is the time for travel planning if the Seattle area and/or Alaska Cruising is on your to-do list for Fall 2015 or any time after.  As always, sale seats are limited so don’t wait! ~ #TLCTravels ~ #Plan2Travel

