Is Quantum of The Seas “The Most High-Tech Cruise Ship Ever” ?

I’m thinking it certainly maybe and I haven’t even seen it yet!  Loving the reviews I’m reading and pics I’m seeing of and about the brand spanking new ship welcomed into the Cruising arena this week from Royal Caribbean International, Quantum of The Seas.

Little by little and with each passing year, we are moving toward living in a “The Jetsons” type era in travel with each new Automobile, Airplane, Train and #Cruiseship that is being designed and built.  Progressive technology is a wonderful thing and I can’t wait for an opportunity to experience this new, big beautiful #Cruise ship up close and personal! ~ #NCTina -aka- #TLCTravels

“WOW” Wristbands Replace Key Cards

“Not only do you get a lot more personal space on a cruise, but the technology found on cruise ships is getting more useful with each new ship.”

via The Most High-Tech Cruise Ship Ever | George Hobica.

